Latest Products http://www.jacquelsinternational.com Latest Products Fri, 18 Jun 2021 11:08:28 +0530 en-us http://www.jacquelsinternational.com Indian Spices http://www.jacquelsinternational.com/indian-spices.htm http://www.jacquelsinternational.com/indian-spices.htm Wed, 05 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Pulses http://www.jacquelsinternational.com/indian-pulses.htm http://www.jacquelsinternational.com/indian-pulses.htm Wed, 05 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Girls Accessories http://www.jacquelsinternational.com/girls-accessories.htm http://www.jacquelsinternational.com/girls-accessories.htm Wed, 05 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Whole Spices http://www.jacquelsinternational.com/whole-spices.htm http://www.jacquelsinternational.com/whole-spices.htm Indian Spices Thu, 06 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Blended Spices http://www.jacquelsinternational.com/blended-spices.htm http://www.jacquelsinternational.com/blended-spices.htm Indian Spices Wed, 05 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Oil Seeds http://www.jacquelsinternational.com/oil-seeds.htm http://www.jacquelsinternational.com/oil-seeds.htm Wed, 05 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Incense Sticks http://www.jacquelsinternational.com/incense-sticks.htm http://www.jacquelsinternational.com/incense-sticks.htm Thu, 30 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Giloy Sticks http://www.jacquelsinternational.com/giloy-sticks.htm http://www.jacquelsinternational.com/giloy-sticks.htm Thu, 06 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kidney Beans http://www.jacquelsinternational.com/kidney-beans.htm http://www.jacquelsinternational.com/kidney-beans.htm Thu, 30 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Masoor Dal http://www.jacquelsinternational.com/masoor-dal.htm http://www.jacquelsinternational.com/masoor-dal.htm Thu, 30 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Soybean Seeds http://www.jacquelsinternational.com/soybean-seeds.htm http://www.jacquelsinternational.com/soybean-seeds.htm Wed, 05 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Gahat Dal http://www.jacquelsinternational.com/gahat-dal.htm http://www.jacquelsinternational.com/gahat-dal.htm Thu, 30 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Red Chilli http://www.jacquelsinternational.com/dried-red-chilli.htm http://www.jacquelsinternational.com/dried-red-chilli.htm Thu, 30 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric Powder http://www.jacquelsinternational.com/turmeric-powder.htm http://www.jacquelsinternational.com/turmeric-powder.htm Thu, 06 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric is a natural herb and spices which are used most commonly in Indian Cuisine. Turmeric is grown as a rhizome and can be used dried or fresh. Turmeric powder has a pungent fragrance and is used in small quantities to give curries exotic golden colour Coriander Seeds http://www.jacquelsinternational.com/coriander-seeds.htm http://www.jacquelsinternational.com/coriander-seeds.htm Thu, 30 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Coriander is the most widely used spices in the Indian Cuisine and also around the world. The golden yellow colour seeds have a slightly ridged texture. The seeds are truly aromatic and that too with citrus notes. In many different spices blend, whole coriander is always there. However, the coriander powder is also widely used in Indian Cuisine. In addition to this, coriander leaves are also used extensively for garnishing purposes. It is one of the oldest spices known by the world. Cumin Seeds http://www.jacquelsinternational.com/cumin-seeds.htm http://www.jacquelsinternational.com/cumin-seeds.htm Thu, 30 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cumin is often used as a whole spice, to add a smoky flavour to Indian dishes. This is distinct ridged brown seeds which come with an intense flavour. To get the most out of this spices, it can be used in a freshly grounded form as well. However, when you are dry roasting it, make sure you do not heat it more than required. Cumin seeds can burn quickly and overheated cumin seeds will lead to bitter taste in your food. Toast the cumin seeds for about 30 – 60 seconds at max and let it cool down before grounding. Do not confuse cumin seeds with fennel or anise seeds. Also, cumin seeds have amazing digestive properties. Garam Masala http://www.jacquelsinternational.com/garam-masala.htm http://www.jacquelsinternational.com/garam-masala.htm Thu, 30 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Special Pahadi Mix Masala http://www.jacquelsinternational.com/special-pahadi-mix-masala.htm http://www.jacquelsinternational.com/special-pahadi-mix-masala.htm Wed, 05 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Shilajit Extract http://www.jacquelsinternational.com/shilajit-extract.htm http://www.jacquelsinternational.com/shilajit-extract.htm Wed, 05 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cannabis Seeds http://www.jacquelsinternational.com/cannabis-seeds.htm http://www.jacquelsinternational.com/cannabis-seeds.htm Wed, 05 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mustard Seeds http://www.jacquelsinternational.com/mustard-seeds.htm http://www.jacquelsinternational.com/mustard-seeds.htm Thu, 30 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mustards seeds come in a variety of colour – black, yellow and brown and can all be used for cooking purposes.   The seeds release the flavour when they are cooked in oil or clarified butter. It has a nutty, smoky flavour and is used in all of the Indian curries and variety of curry powder. Ginger Powder http://www.jacquelsinternational.com/ginger-powder.htm http://www.jacquelsinternational.com/ginger-powder.htm Thu, 30 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Freshly minted ginger provides a peppery and delicious flavour to Indian Cuisine. It is mostly used in the form of paste and powder and is added directly to the Indian curries, for enriching its taste and flavour. Ginger is an essential ingredient of the Indian Garam Masala. Arhar Dal http://www.jacquelsinternational.com/arhar-dal.htm http://www.jacquelsinternational.com/arhar-dal.htm Thu, 30 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Chana Dal http://www.jacquelsinternational.com/chana-dal.htm http://www.jacquelsinternational.com/chana-dal.htm Thu, 30 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Green Chickpeas http://www.jacquelsinternational.com/green-chickpeas.htm http://www.jacquelsinternational.com/green-chickpeas.htm Wed, 05 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kala Chana http://www.jacquelsinternational.com/kala-chana.htm http://www.jacquelsinternational.com/kala-chana.htm Thu, 30 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Black Eyed Beans http://www.jacquelsinternational.com/black-eyed-beans.htm http://www.jacquelsinternational.com/black-eyed-beans.htm Thu, 30 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Matar Dal http://www.jacquelsinternational.com/matar-dal.htm http://www.jacquelsinternational.com/matar-dal.htm Thu, 30 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Urad Dal http://www.jacquelsinternational.com/urad-dal.htm http://www.jacquelsinternational.com/urad-dal.htm Thu, 30 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Teddy Bear http://www.jacquelsinternational.com/teddy-bear.htm http://www.jacquelsinternational.com/teddy-bear.htm Thu, 30 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Shoes http://www.jacquelsinternational.com/leather-shoes.htm http://www.jacquelsinternational.com/leather-shoes.htm Thu, 30 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hair Bands http://www.jacquelsinternational.com/hair-bands.htm http://www.jacquelsinternational.com/hair-bands.htm Thu, 30 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Headbands http://www.jacquelsinternational.com/headbands.htm http://www.jacquelsinternational.com/headbands.htm Wed, 05 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sweat Bands http://www.jacquelsinternational.com/sweat-bands.htm http://www.jacquelsinternational.com/sweat-bands.htm Thu, 30 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fancy Tiaras http://www.jacquelsinternational.com/fancy-tiaras.htm http://www.jacquelsinternational.com/fancy-tiaras.htm Thu, 30 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Girls Beanie Caps http://www.jacquelsinternational.com/girls-beanie-caps.htm http://www.jacquelsinternational.com/girls-beanie-caps.htm Thu, 30 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Scarves http://www.jacquelsinternational.com/designer-scarves.htm http://www.jacquelsinternational.com/designer-scarves.htm Thu, 30 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Green Cardamom http://www.jacquelsinternational.com/green-cardamom.htm http://www.jacquelsinternational.com/green-cardamom.htm Wed, 05 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Black Cardamom http://www.jacquelsinternational.com/black-cardamom.htm http://www.jacquelsinternational.com/black-cardamom.htm Wed, 05 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Cloves http://www.jacquelsinternational.com/dried-cloves.htm http://www.jacquelsinternational.com/dried-cloves.htm Wed, 05 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric Finger http://www.jacquelsinternational.com/turmeric-finger.htm http://www.jacquelsinternational.com/turmeric-finger.htm Thu, 06 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530